MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, HAPPY KWANZAA!!

I’ll be taking a holiday break!!  Although it won’t actually be a “break,” since I’ll be busy cooking (which I love to do).  I started today, making homemade cranberry sauce and cornbread for the dressing (some folks call it “stuffing”).  The complete menu will be chicken and dressing, gravy, mac and cheese, green beans, cranberry sauce, banana pudding, and peach cobbler!  And, of course, I’ll be visiting with family and friends, which I also love to do!!  (I don’t know why the words “complete” and “banana pudding” are links!!  I’ve tried THREE TIMES to fix it!!  Crazy WordPress!!)

I’ll return to blogging on Wednesday, January 2, 2013.  As usual, feel free to browse my more than 700 “good news” posts!!

Peace on EarthMERRY CHRISTMAS!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAPPY HANUKKAH!!Happy Hanukkah

 

 

HAPPY KWANZAA!!Happy Kwanzaa

About Line of Serenity (Joyce Fields)

As a thought leader for today's generation, I choose to be part of the solution and am doing things that positively impact people's lives. In addition to being a happy, married (since 1967!) woman, sister, aunt, mother, grandmother, great grandmother, I have over 40 years' experience in "Corporate America": Stenographer, Secretary, Supervisor, Analyst, Office Manager, Executive Assistant. I am also a professional proofreader and the author of eight books (seven non-fiction; one children's fiction--http://www.GoodShortBooks.com).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MERRY CHRISTMAS, HAPPY HANUKKAH, HAPPY KWANZAA!!

  1. Merry Christmas! So appreciate you, friend!

  2. Pete Denton says:

    I was going to say enjoy the rest, but it sounds like you’re going to be really busy.

    Happy holidays 🙂

  3. i’m very glad i found your site.

Leave a Reply

