Spreading Good News (Post 783: Your Input Is Requested for New, FREE E-book!)

NewI’m writing a new book, and I need input from EVERYBODY!!

This book will capture the funny things that kids say.  We all have told and re-told these little stories.  Now, they’ll be available forever.  Never forgotten!  To provide laughter to the world!!  You can print it and keep it in the family–FOREVER!

We’re redoing our GoodShortBooks’ Web site, and this will be a FREE e-book!!

Click on the “Leave a comment” link (below this post), and share the funny things your kids said when they were little (3-12 years old). Include your full name, the child’s full name, and the age at which they said the funny thing.  (Make sure you include all this information!  You’ll be noted as the contributor!)  

Please spread the word to family, friends, and co-workers!!  Ask them to share their funny stories here!!

NOTE: It doesn’t have to be YOUR kids. It can be your nieces, nephews, grandkids, cousins, etc.

THANK YOU!!

Book

About Line of Serenity (Joyce Fields)

As a thought leader for today's generation, I choose to be part of the solution and am doing things that positively impact people's lives. In addition to being a happy, married (since 1967!) woman, sister, aunt, mother, grandmother, great grandmother, I have over 40 years' experience in "Corporate America": Stenographer, Secretary, Supervisor, Analyst, Office Manager, Executive Assistant. I am also a professional proofreader and the author of eight books (seven non-fiction; one children's fiction--http://www.GoodShortBooks.com).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spreading Good News (Post 783: Your Input Is Requested for New, FREE E-book!)

  1. Babette Berry says:

    Babette Berry, My son Kristopher Berry at about age 2 yrs. He had just started talking but not well enough to know directions or anything. Kristopher and I were riding in the car and he was in his car seat in the back. I got lost while driving and i was talking to Kristopher and looked at Kristopher and said, Oh I think I am lost..Kristopher Looked back at me and said, I know…as if, you look lost Mom…I started really laughing cause he looked as if he really knew we were lost.

  2. Vincent Berry says:

    Vincent Berry, last week my young 3 yr old cousin Medina Fields said to me, as I was standing outside the door holding her little brother Dakari 1 yr old, letting him see his Dad outside talking to Babette and Kristopher. Dakari was whining a little, she said, cousin Vince, bring Dakari back inside with me cause my daddy said I’m the boss when he is not here and Dakari needs to be inside with me…I thought that was so funny but yet protective of her little brother. How cute

Leave a Reply

