BOSS LOVE!!

It’s not THAT difficult to make a happy, loving, peaceful relationship!!

On Friday, June 3, 2016, we celebrated our 49th wedding anniversary!! We’ve been together for 59 years (since we were 13 years old)!!

Pap and Joyce Snip 3

Pap’s 16th birthday (I was 15) – 9/22/1959

Pap and Joyce 060367 (clearer)

Our wedding day – 6/3/1967

One person, Jeryl Lynne Cox, asked me when I was going to write the book. Well, the book has been out for quite a while. It’s on sale (10% off) on Amazon. It’s only 64 pages, and that includes 21 pages of recipes, and the title is:

“The Best Way to Keep a Man is to Let Him Go (among other things)”

I wrote it because I wanted to share what I had learned. I wrote it for women 18 years and older. I wrote it because I saw so many toxic relationships that could be fixed if BOTH partners wanted it to be fixed. I wrote it because I know that the world is built on relationships, and, if you have a solid relationship, it can withstand just about anything—barring physical abuse!! I wrote it because I want children to see the power of love, kindness, forgiveness, and peace in their homes.

Rasul Griffin (a MAN who has read it) calls the book “a masterpiece.”

 

Pap and Joyce Snip 4

Pap’s 50th birthday – 9/22/1993

Pap and Joyce 092211

Pap’s 65th birthday – 9/22/2008

 

Joyce 72a - 020416

My 72nd birthday – 2/4/2016

Pap and Joyce - 060316

Our 49th anniversary – 6/3/2016

The Best Way to Keep a Man cover 082614

 

Read the preview and order today!!  Makes a GREAT addition to a bridal shower gift!!  They’ll BOTH thank you!!

Here’s the Amazon link: http://goo.gl/pDLCl0.

About Line of Serenity (Joyce Fields)

As a thought leader for today's generation, I choose to be part of the solution and am doing things that positively impact people's lives. In addition to being a happy, married (since 1967!) woman, sister, aunt, mother, grandmother, great grandmother, I have over 40 years' experience in "Corporate America": Stenographer, Secretary, Supervisor, Analyst, Office Manager, Executive Assistant. I am also a professional proofreader and the author of eight books (seven non-fiction; one children's fiction--http://www.GoodShortBooks.com).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BOSS LOVE!!

  1. 49! Wow. Congratulations Joyce. Amazing accomplishment. Great photos.

  2. Sandra Garth says:

    I hope your anniversary was awesome and thanks for being a great example of how to stay together!

Leave a Reply

